

## Government of Nunavut Cabinet Portfolios

Cabinet Minister	Portfolios
Hon. Eva Aariak	Minister of Executive and Intergovernmental Affairs
Premier	Minister Responsible for the Status of Women
	Minister Responsible for Immigration
Hon. Peter Taptuna	Minister of Economic Development and Transportation
Deputy Premier	Minister Responsible for Nunavut Business Credit Corporation
	Minister Responsible for Nunavut Development Corporation
	Minister Responsible for Mines
Hon. Louis Tapardjuk	Minister of Justice
Government House Leader	Minister of Culture, Language, Elders and Youth
	Minister of Languages
Hon. Keith Peterson	Minister of Finance
	Minister of Health and Social Services
	Minister Responsible for the Workers' Safety and Compensation Commission
	Minister Responsible for Utility Rates Review Council

Communications 2008-54-C

Cabinet Minister	Portfolios
Hon. Hunter Tootoo	Minister of Education
	Minister Responsible for Nunavut Arctic College
	Maria Barria Garria
	Minister Responsible for Nunavut Housing Corporation
	Minister Responsible for Homelessness
Hon. Lorne Kusugak	Minister of Community and Government Services
	Minister responsible for Qulliq Energy Corporation
	Minister of Energy
	Minister of Energy
Hon. Daniel Shewchuk	Minister of Environment
	Minister of Human Resources

Communications 2008-54-C