

Government of Nunavut Cabinet Portfolios

Cabinet Minister	Portfolios
Hon. Eva Aariak Premier	Minister of Executive and Intergovernmental Affairs Minister Responsible for the Status of Women Minister Responsible for Immigration
Hon. Peter Taptuna Deputy Premier	Minister of Economic Development and Transportation Minister Responsible for Nunavut Business Credit Corporation Minister Responsible for Nunavut Development Corporation Minister Responsible for Mines
Hon. Louis Tapardjuk Government House Leader	Minister of Education Minister of Culture, Language, Elders and Youth Minister of Languages Minister of Aboriginal Affairs
Hon. Keith Peterson	Minister of Finance Minister of Justice
Hon. Hunter Tootoo	Minister Responsible for Nunavut Housing Corporation Minister Responsible for Homelessness Minister Responsible for the Qulliq Energy Corporation
Hon. Lorne Kusugak	Minister of Community and Government Services Minister of Energy
Hon. Daniel Shewchuk	Minister of Environment Minister of Human Resources Minister responsible for the Nunavut Arctic College
Hon. Tagak Curley	Minister of Health and Social Services Minister Responsible for Utility Rates Review Council Minister Responsible for the Workers' Safety and Compensation Commission

Communications 2009-04-C